Kontakt

Präsident

Fabio Pfister

Eichbühl 19

6246 Altishofen

wegeregosler@hotmail.com

 

 

Tambourmajor

Selina Erni

Schlössliweg 4

6243 Egolzwil

erni.selina@hotmail.com


Schminkchefin

Nadja Zemp

Brüggliacher 23 

6247 Schötz

nadja.zemp01@gmail.com

Partychef

Flavio Hodel

Feld 2 

6246 Altishofen

Wegeregosler@gmail.com


Webmaster

Jonas Häfliger 

Baschihof 

6245 Ebersecken 

Jonashaefliger@icloud.com

 

 

Kleiderchefin

Carole Bühler 

Wiesenweg 25 

6262 Langnau

carole.b01@hotmail.com


Kassier

Severin Huber

Feldmattring 22 

6246 Altishofen

seve.huber@outlook.com

Vizepräsidentin

Livia Kaufmann

Ausserdorfstrasse 15

6247 Schötz

livia.kaufmann@scotis.ch